Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bstockwellus"
[audio]Buffalo Live Music Podcast #45 - Doc Wu
Buffalo Live Music Podcast #45 - Alison Pipitone Info at website: wnypodcast.com
Keywords: buffalo; live; local; music; Alison Pipitone
Downloads: 87 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Transportation
Transportation Stockwell Station Transportation 2012 BZ Studio, Cocoa, Fl Recorded direct using utilities entitled by Adobe Audition 5, 1. Once Upon A Time part one 2. Ain't It Good To Be Alive 3. Fire's Down Below 4. Working To Over Again 5. Legendary One 6. Lets Go 7. Use You Imagination 8. To the Air Again 9. Once Upon A Time part 2 This is a pre-existence release.
Keywords: bstockwellus
Downloads: 263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]CC River Rock, Buffalo, NY May 18, 1989
CC River Rock Cafe Buffalo, NY May 18, 1989 Cassette>Adobe Audition 5> Flac 1 Scattered Remains, Scattered Brains 2. Escape The Torment 3. The Undead Will Feast 4. Bloody Chunks 5. Enter At Your Own Risk 6. Edible Autopsy 7. Put Them To Death 8. A Skull Full Of Magets Info: This was a show they did when they opened up for the Accused. It sounds a little rough but it was recorded on cassette and a little too close to the speaker set up.
Keywords: bstockwellus
Downloads: 81 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Ben Borkowski & Friends @ FogCity - Lockport, NY - Ben Borkowski
SETLIST: Theater Of The Absurd, Night > Southern Girl > Sleep, Coming From Where I'm From* * - with Mario on lead vocals, and Ryan on trombone and vocals
Keywords: Acoustic; Folk/Rock; Singer-Songwriter; Improvisational post-modern alternative folk
Downloads: 516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]New Demos
New Demos Stockwell Station BZ Studio, Cocoa, Fl. 7 Times Ain't It Good To Be Alive BattleN2 Devil May Cry Drowned ENEMY Elizabeth Frankie Mazzatello'd Pop Song1 Rage Storm Chaser_D Upin These are the new demos that need a little additives before vocals are put over and yes, there will be vocals.
Keywords: bstockwellus
Downloads: 142 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Sinbad's on 1991-11-12 - Blues Traveler
Mulling It Over Dropping Some NYC> Slow Change Optimistic Thought Ivory Tusk All In The Groove Gotta Get Mean> Gloria> Gotta Get Mean 100 Years Sweet Pain But Anyway> Crystal Flame Bagheera What's For Breakfast Come Together> Mother Funker Encore Gina
Downloads: 354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at University at Buffalo Center for the Arts, on 2001-11-17 - Charlie Hunter
01. AC/DC 02. The Spin Seekers 03. Go Go Fantasy 04. Mighty Mighty* 05. Wade In the Water* 06. Two for Bleu 07. Old Country* 08. Mestre Tata 09. Percussion 10. e: La Plana
Keywords: Charlie Hunter Quartet
Downloads: 14,927 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Machine Live at Riviera Theatre on 2011-12-17 - The Machine
The Machine Riviera Theatre North Tonawanda, NY 12/17/2011 Taper: Adam Hudson Transfer: Adam Hudson Email: adhud8572@adelphia.net www.facebook.com/adhud8572 Source: (Source1) at835b > Edirol R4 @ 24/96 (Source2) SBD > Edirol R4 @ 24/96 Transfer: Edirol R4 > PC > Sony Sound Forge 10.0 Pro > 16/44 > Samplitude 11.0 (Track Bouncing) > CDWAVE > Traders Little Helper > FLAC Setlist: 01. Shine on you crazy diamond (pt 1-5) 02...
Keywords: The Machine; Riviera Theatre; North Tonawanda; NY; Adam Hudson; at835b; 12/17/2011
Downloads: 778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Spoonful-> He's Gone, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, China Doll-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way New Minglewood Blues Candyman Addams Family Tuning When I Paint My Masterpiece West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Maggie's Farm -> Cumberland Blues -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Michael Owen
Downloads: 1,907 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Disk I: (Set I) 01. Hell in a Bucket 02. West LA Fadeaway 03. Take Me to the River 04. Candyman 05. Masterpiece * 06. Birdsong 07. Promised Land (Set II) 08. Rain 09. Box of Rain 10. Samba in the Rain Disk II: (Set II cont'd) 01. Looks Like Rain -> 02. Terrapin Station -> 03. Drumz -> 04. Space -> 05. Miracle 06. Standing on the Moon 07. E: Gloria
Keywords: Jake Clemens
Downloads: 1,616 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Theta Delta Chi, Hobart College on 1990-05-27 - Blues Traveler
Weird Chick Mulling It Over> But Anyway Trust In Trust> Bad To The Bone Gina Gotta Get Mean> Gloria "They just turned us back on" Support Your Local Emperor Slow Change Sweet Talking Hippie Crystal Flame
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Desolation Row Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Spoonful -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> China Doll One More Saturday Night Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shea's Buffalo Theater on 2010-02-17 - Furthur
set 1: Music Never Stopped Alligator Queen Jane Approximately Dupree's Diamond Blues On the Road Again Hurricane Corrina Don't Ease Me In set 2: Hard To Handle Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo Get Back He's Gone Throwing Stones After Midnight ** Jam Death Don't Have No Mercy Shakedown Street Hell In A Bucket Couple yelling at each other in aisle and Phil's donor speech Ripple 01. Music Never Stopped 02...
Keywords: Audience; AdamZ
Downloads: 2,240 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orlando Arena on 1991-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Walkin' Blues Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Dire Wolf Picasso Moon Might As Well Set 2 Eyes Of The World Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,828 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl - University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Don't Think Twice, It's Alright It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Desolation Row -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live Concert; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Hughey
Downloads: 4,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues One Kind Favor I Know You Rider You See A Broken Heart It's A Sin Beat It On Down The Line Heads Up Next Time You See Me unknown blues instrumental Death Don't Have No Mercy Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 13,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1975-03-00 - Grateful Dead
01 Help On The Way (instrumental #1) 07:15 02 Franklin's Tower (#1) 08:07 03 Help On The Way (instrumental #2) 08:07 04 Lazy Lightning (intrumental) 04:53 05 The Music Never Stopped(instrumental) 06:04 06 Jam 06:37 07 Franklin's Tower (#2) 04:48 08 Crazy Fingers (instrumental) 06:45
Keywords: Soundboard; Bootleg; Terrapin Station
Downloads: 5,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Take Me To The River Candyman When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Rain Box Of Rain Samba In The Rain Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon Encore Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Todd Evans; Adam Gross; GEMS
Downloads: 10,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
One Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower ; Cassidy ; Brown Eyed Women ; Mexicali Blues ; Tennessee Jed ; Big River ; Peggy-O ; Sunrise ; The Music Never Stopped Two Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Ship Of Fools ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Not Fade Away > Comes A Time > Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Paino; Painoman
Downloads: 7,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O El Paso Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Loose Lucy The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> Rollin' And Tumblin' -> That Would Be Something -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Box Of Rain -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Hiroki Shibata
Downloads: 5,166 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> C C Rider They Love Each Other Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Bertha -> Estimated Prophet -> Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew -> Playing In The Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn on 1969-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Doin' That Rag d1t04 - I'm A King Bee d1t05 - Dark Star -> d1t06 - Cosmic Charlie d2t01 - St. Stephen -> d2t02 - The Eleven -> d2t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,310 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,172 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio